>
Careers
>
Treatment
Recruitment QQ:1039571308
Email:zhaopin@biigroup.cn
Treatment

Remuneration

 We provide our staff a competitive remuneration in the industry, evaluate them according to their performance, implement effective incentive and promotion plans, and encourage them to achieve personal growth. 

 

Welfare

Apart from insurance and housing fund, we offer other rich and complete welfare to our staff, such as bonus and gifts for traditional festivals, birthday, marriage and maternity. Additionally, we provide our staff various fruits every day to ensure a healthy diet for them.

 

Physical Examination for Staff

With great emphasis on the physical fitness of our staff, we afford to give them a complete scheme of physical examination every year so that they can work and live with good health.

 

Recreational Activities

In addition to routine work, we often organize various sports events, outdoor training and the activities for public interest. Moreover, we have photographing, badminton and reading groups, which provide a good platform of exchange for our staff in their spare time. 

 

Personnel Service

As a hi-tech enterprise, we provide a registered permanent residence in Beijing for excellent new graduates, returned students, senior technologists, managerial talents and those who meet relevant requirements. Meanwhile, we help other employees who also meet relevant requirements obtain a residence permit in Beijing so as to facilitate their work and life in Beijing. Also, we offer other preferential policies to our staff and try our best to help them solve troubles.

>
人才招聘
>
薪酬福利
招聘QQ:1039571308
投递邮箱:zhaopin@biigroup.cn
薪酬福利

薪酬

公司为员工提供行业内有竞争力的薪酬待遇,并根据个人业绩评价和考核,实施积极的奖励和晋升计划,激励员工快速成长。

 

福利

公司除了为员工缴纳五险一金外,还制定了丰富全面的其他福利方案:员工红包、礼品(涵盖传统节日、生日、结婚、生育等),另外为了员工饮食健康,公司每天为员工供应各种水果。

 

员工体检

公司非常重视员工的身体健康,每年公司出资为员工提供全面的体检方案,让员工健康工作生活。

 

文娱活动

日常工作之外,公司积极组织各种体育比赛、野外拓展、帮扶公益等活动,并成立了摄影、羽毛球、读书活动小组,让大家闲暇之余有一个良好的活动交流平台。

 

人事服务

公司属于高新技术企业,公司可以为优秀的应届毕业生、留学生、高级技术或管理人才等符合条件的积极解决北京户口,并为其他符合条件的员工办理北京居住证,以方便大家在北京工作、生活,当然公司还积极争取其他方面的优惠政策为员工谋福利,尽最大努力解决员工的后顾之忧。